Augustana College
Baker Demonstration School
Barrington Park District
Beth Emet Synagogue
Bureau County Historical Society
Chicago Housing Authority
Chicago Park District
Chicago Public Schools
Chicago Transit Authority
City of Aledo
City of Aurora
City of Canton
City of Chicago
City of Evanston
City of Geneva
City of Joliet
City of Lockport
City of Monticello
City of Rock Island
Columbia College Chicago
Cook County
Corron Farm Preservation Society
De Stefano + Partners
DUS Management
DuPage County

FGM Architects
Field Museum of Natural History
Forest Preserve District of Cook County
Fox Metro Water Reclamation District
Frances Willard Historical Association
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
General Services Administration
Ghafari Associates
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Habitat Company LLC
Heartland Housing, Inc.
Heritage Preservation
Historic Preservation Conservation Assessment Program
Holsten Development Corp.
Houseal Lavigne Associates
Housing Options for the Mentally Ill
James Hotel
John G. Shedd Aquarium
Junior League of Chicago
Kane County
Kenilworth Assembly Hall
Kliment Halsband Architects
Lowe Construction and Management Co.
M & J Wilkow, Ltd.
MESA Development, LLC
Metropolitan Pier and Exposition Authority
Muller & Muller, Ltd.

Northern Illinois University
Northwestern University
Preservation of Affordable Housing
OKW Architects
RADA Architects
Related  Midwest
Robert R. McCormick Foundation
Roosevelt University
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
State of Illinois Capital Development Board
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
The Fortnightly of Chicago
Trinity United Methodist Church
U. S. Navy
U. S. Post Office
University of Chicago
University of Chicago Laboratory Schools
University of Illinois Chicago
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Village Green Company
Village of Brookfield
Village of Orland Park
Village of Villa Park
Village of Wayne
Village of Winnetka
Village of Winthrop Harbor
Wight & Company
Wolin-Levin, Inc.
Woman’s Club of Evanston